WHAT WILL THE CHURCH LOOK LIKE IN THE AGE OF COVID-19? COULD IT LOOK LIKE THE CHURCH OF THE FIRST CENTURY?

William Carey Publishing hosts an interactive conversation with author, Michael Cooper, whose recent release of “Ephesiology: A Study of the Ephesian Movement,” prompts a discussion to “Stabilize, Normalize, Mobilize, Futurize” to focus the Church on it’s primary mission amidst the Coronavirus pandemic.

Come with your questions and comments as we begin a community conversation about what Marvin Newell, staff missiologist with Missio Nexus, referred to as a book that will “help to ensure the on-going multiplication and maturation of a movement!”

April 27 & 29, 2020

REGISTER for one of the Days Below

Wednesday, 1:00-2:00pm MDT, 3:00-4:00pm EDT

Friday, 10:00-11:00AM MDT, 12:00-1:00PM EDT

DISCUSSION FACILITATORS

DG Wynn
Forum Host and Publisher

D.G. Wynn is an author and publisher with many passions, but she specializes in mission-related narrative nonfiction. She loves helping missionaries tell their story to the glory of God. Her creativity takes another form beyond the narrative nonfiction as she has begun to dabble in children's books. 

 

Michael
Author and Missions Executive

Michael is an executive in a missions organization where he leads a team focused on training and empowering local believers and church leaders in evangelism, discipleship, leadership, and catalyzing church planting movements in the most difficult to reach places on the planet. He is the author of Ephesiology: The Study of the Ephesian Movement.

 

GET YOUR COPY OF EPHESIOLOGY

[testimonials_slider refresh_interval=”3″ testimonials category=”endorsements” transition_mode=”fade” scroll_on_hover=”true” show_start_stop=”false” char_limit=200]

%d bloggers like this: